Meet Our Team

Management

Cindy Gretton, R.C.M., Lead Property Manager

Cindy is one of the principals of E & H Property Management. She assumed the role from her parents, Horst & Elisabeth.

Cindy is the lead manager with 25 years experience, and is very knowledgeable of The Condominium Act, 1998. She has taken the lead to help corporations through difficult situations. Her experience and knowledge has been a valuable tool in rectifying problems.

Cindy has been hands-on with substantial changes and major repairs throughout her career. From developing the specifications for projects to developing funding plans to get corporations on the right track.

Phone:519-599-3585 x221
Email:cgretton@ehpm.ca

Nichole Gretton, R.C.M. , Property Manager

Nichole is continuing in the family business. She is an owner of E & H Property Management, and is now the third generation to become a Registered Condominium Manager.

Nichole received her R.C.M. designation in 2011 and manages 16 corporations from Meaford to Collingwood.

Nichole has gained extensive knowledge of the Condominium Act, 1998.
She also excels in dealing with difficult situations and legal matters.

Nichole also consults with Self-Managed corporation to help them better understand the operation of Condominium Corporations and the legalities that need to be followed.

Phone:519-599-3585 x224
Email:ngretton@ehpm.ca

Amanda Gretton, Property Manager

Amanda is an owner of E & H Property Management.

Over her ten years of dedication, she has gained an extensive knowledge of building sciences from the principals and is now able to review any major projects and recognizes building defects.

Amanda works daily with Contractors to ensure that all of the properties are maintained to E & H Property Management's high level of standards.  She also excels in high rise buildings and is proficient in identifying problems associated with air make up systems, fire systems, intercom, elevators and building heating and chilling systems. 

Amanda currently manages a total of 12 Corporation's thoughout the Blue Mountains and Collingwood area.

Phone:519-599-3585 x222
Email:agretton@ehpm.ca

Cameron Mitchell, R.C.M., Property Manager

Congratulations to Cameron on achieving his RCM designation. Cameron is the lead Manager for Lighthouse Point and is responsible for the smooth operations of the entire complex. Cameron has been with E & H since 2014 and has been a welcomed addition to the entire team.

Email:cmitchell@ehpm.ca

Pam Wright, R.C.M., Property Manager

Phone:519-599-3585
Email:pwright@ehpm.ca

Maryann Barrie, Property Manager

Maryann has been with E & H since 2011 working in accounting and maintenance getting familiar with the E & H systems. Maryann was promoted to Property Manager (a job in which she already experienced) in 2013 and has excelled in working with clients and solving problems. In the office, Maryann brings holiday cheer and decorating for all the special occasions throughout the year. Maryann is working on achieving her RCM designation.

Phone:519-599-3585
Email:maryann@ehpm.ca

Beckie Reekie, Assistant Manager

Beckie started at E & H Property Management as a co-op student; upon graduation she was offered a full time position as the administration assistant. From that position she was promoted to an assistant manager at Lighthouse Point, as well as being our in house “go to” tech person.

Phone:705-445-1636
Email:breekie@ehpm.ca

Shannon Lee, Assistant Property Manager

Shannon is one of our newest recruits and works solely as an assistant to all the Managers on maintenance issues. Coordinating work orders with Contractors and Owners themselves can be tricky, but Shannon helps to manage and keep the Owners informed of their work orders. Shannon is working in achieving her RCM designation.

Phone:519-599-3585
Email:maintenance2@ehpm.ca

Donna Altomonte, Assistant

Phone:519.599.3585
Email:donna@ehpm.ca

Kristen Clarke, Assistant Property Manager

Phone:519-599-3585
Email:kristen@ehpm.ca

Alison Northover, Assistant Property Manager

Phone:519-599-3585
Email:anorthover@ehpm.ca

Return to top

Founders

Horst Reinheimer, R.C.M., Senior Property Manager

Horst Reinheimer is the founder of E & H Property Management, which he started in 1986. Horst was one of the first Registered Condominium Managers (R.C.M.) in Ontario.

He has been working as a Property Manager for over 30 years, and has had experience as such throughout Ontario and Florida. He specializes in building science.

Horst now, "semi-retired" is invloved in large projects that are undertaken by the Corporations. Horst still manages one property with his granddaughter Nichole


Return to top

Administration

Jennifer Litwiller, Office Manager

Jennifer is the Office Manager with E & H Property Management and has been with our firm since 2005.

She is versed in the administration of condominiums from the planning of the annual general meetings, minute taking, and booking of special facilities.

Jen also maintains the extensive owners list, and letters/notices that are required by The Condominium Act, 1998.

Jen is innovative in finding the right solution for any current problem and ensures everything is running smoothly.

Phone:519-599-3585 x228
Email:jen@ehpm.ca

Kim Taylor, Maintenance Administrator

Kim has been with E & H Property Management since February 2011 as the company's Maintenance Administrator.

Working alongside the Managers of E & H; Kim assists with some larger onsite projects, building profiles, unit inspection contracts and maintains and distributes Property Maintenance Tender Packages as required.

As Maintenance Administrator, Kim performs many daily tasks, including the organization of keys and maps.

Phone:519-599-3585 x226
Email:ktaylor@ehpm.ca

Louise Young , Administration

Louise relocated from England. She has recently been added as an administration assistant in the Thornbury office.

Phone:519-599-3585
Email:lyoung@ehpm.ca

Pauline Mellegers, Administration

Pauline is the newest addition to the Lighthouse Point team. Pauline is responsible for all administration matters including: status certificates, phone calls, Owners information, preparing & scheduling all the communications for Lighthouse Point.

Phone:705-445-1636
Email:pauline@ehpm.ca

Return to top

Accounting

Deborah Miller, Accounts Manager

Phone:519-599-3585
Email:dmiller@ehpm.ca

Jaymee Hocaluk, Accounting Lighthouse Point

Phone:705-445-1636
Email:jaymee@ehpm.ca

Eleanor Gardner, Accounts Payable

Phone:519-599-3585
Email:ap@ehpm.ca

Ryan Kirkpatrick, Accounts Receivable

Phone:519-599-3585
Email:ar@ehpm.ca

Return to top